P&P Reviews

                            

June 12, 2024

I love this store! 
Williamsburg, Va


June 8, 2024

My daughter & I stopped at Parker and Peony Boutique for the first time and we absolutely loved it! Mrs. Janice is a total sweetheart with the cutest most cozy boutique! I found a Kate Spade hand bag and my college kiddo found a vintage dress and retro jacket for a great price! The boutique is perfectly located next to Column 15 so made it convenient to grab our favorite drinks and shop! 😊

Maria C.

Williamsburg, VA


June 7, 2024

Janice!

Your boutique and YOU are wonderful!!! I am so GLAD I can consign & shop at your ADORABLE boutique!!! :) :)

Marleen P.

Newport News, VA


June 6, 2024

Very nice.

Williamsburg, Va


June 3, 2024

Everything was amazing! First time supporting the business and will return. 🙌🏽


May 31, 2024

Love this store so much!

Williamsburg, VA


May 28, 2024

Janice was the best. I couldn’t decide on my purchases without her. She has a terrific fashion sense and we got to laugh a lot! See you again someday I hope.

Terrie, Connecticut

May 22, 2024

Cute store with a fun owner!

Marlette S. Williamsburg, VA


May 20, 2024

Janice was most welcoming and delightful to work with. Very enjoyable adventure. Thank you.

Williamsburg, VA

May 19, 2024

Great experience. Such a lovely salesperson (Janice I believe was her name). I will definitely stop in again when in the area. 

Charmaine B.


May 16, 2024

Janice always greets you with a warm bubbly smile and is such a joy to have around…

Brittney Delgado

May 14, 2024

The shop owner is absolutely lovely! I got a dress from her a couple of weeks ago and she was so nice. It was sort of steampunk/pirate dress with a corset on it, which she helped me figure out. :)

Dreamer of Time, Williamsburg, VA

May 9, 2024

Wanted to thank you for such a beautiful hat that was found at Parker & Peony! I won’t stop coming! My Blue Hat that you helped me with, received many compliments!! Blessings!

Dionne W. Williamsburg, VA

May 1, 2024

Welcoming and attentive to customer's needs. Peaceful, pleasant environment! I will look forward to returning. Janice is the best!

Carolyn, Williamsburg, VA

April 9, 2024

Great place to shop! Highly recommend! Something for everyone of all ages, shapes, and sizes...love it!

Williamsburg, VA

March 26, 2024

I'm so excited that we found this hidden treasure for us! You are so sweet and see you soon!

Denise H. Williamsburg, VA

March 14, 2024

Simply a delightful store owned by a delightful lady.

Mary G. Williamsburg, VA

March 14, 2024

You've got it all!!

February 16, 2024

It was such a delight meeting you today! Your boutique has such a warm, welcoming vibe. Will see you again!

Loralee C. Williamsburg, VA

February 12, 2024

What a blessing to have found this store. It is so inviting. Thank you for your warmth, sincere, and loving person that you are. God Bless.

Edie C. Williamsburg, VA

December 7, 2023

Utterly delightful store and charming owner.

November 3, 2023

Great friendly, shopping place, prices are also great, love it, love it.

October 15, 2023

I just love coming into the store. I love the owner. She is so personal.

October 13, 2023

She is a blessing!

October 3, 2023

Stephanie and I always enjoy your wonderful shop and visiting with you! We hope you will be very successful! Blessings.

Susan, Williamsburg, VA

September 15, 2023

Very attractive and clean boutique.

September 12, 2023

The owner Janice is simply wonderful. A lovely experience.

Lovely Shop.

September 1, 2023

Shopping here is a very pleasant experience. The store's environment is clean and inviting. They offer items from vintage to contemporary. Check the place out. It will be your new go to spot.

August 25, 2023

Shopping here is an uplifting experience! Thank you for brightening my day and the area!

July 28, 2023

Janice is very personable and professional, but a lively spirit very helpful in helping me choose something. I will definitely return and share with my friends, my outcome and my experience. 

July 26, 2023

So excited to have this beautiful boutique so close to my home. Thank you for being here and congratulations on your grand opening. Wishing you great success. I will spread the word about your lovely consignment boutique. 5 stars in all areas.

July 25, 2023

Lovely shop!

July 22, 2023

The store is very pleasing to the eye and has a pleasant atmosphere to shop in. 

January 18, 2023

The pants are perfect. It makes a difference in my mornings to get up and know I have something that fits to go with every blouse.

Nancy F. Williamsburg, VA

October 3, 2022

I love the African print scarf! I plan to wear it with jeans or African attire.

Katrina O. Cornelius, NC

July 20, 2022

I love the colors of my LuLaRoe leggings! They are so warm and comfortable!

Patricia P. Williamsburg, VA

July 1, 2022

Love it, going to wear it as a kimono/dress.

Deanna B. Atlanta, Ga

May 25, 2022

Janice has helped me to simplify my life! Not only do I have a closet that I can use now, but Janice has taught me how to use clothing color and fit in a way that flatters me. I am now able to quickly find outfits, get dressed, and get on with life in a confident mood.
Thank you, Janice!
You rock 🌻
Kristin D. Williamsburg, VA

May 13, 2022

5 Stars Plus!

I wish I could give Parker & Peony Boutique more than 5 stars. I ordered my Talbot’s Easter dress from this online boutique and it was delivered to my door in the cutest packaging. I received so many compliments and love that I paid a fraction of retail. This store is a hidden treasure!

Stacy H. Williamsburg, VA